Annons
Annons

Kontakt

CHIC
Tysta gatan 12
115 20 Stockholm

Telefonväxel: 042-444 30 58
Mail: chic@fridaforlag.se
Kundservice: kundservice@aller.com

Bud- och besöksadress: Tysta gatan 12, 115 20 Stockholm

Redaktion:

Chefredaktör
Cassandra Lindblom
cassandra.lindblom@fab.se

Modechef
Caroline Sandström
caroline.sandstrom@fab.se

Art director
Caroline Rosén
caroline.rosen@fab.se

Skönhetsredaktör
Filippa Berg
filippa.berg@fab.se

Moderedaktör
Hanna MW
hannamw@hotmail.se

Projektledare, event
Natasha Lindén
natasha.linden@aller.com

Eventchef
Shatilla Holm
shatilla.holm@aller.com

ANNONS:

Online: Klara Grivans, 08-578 011 91
klara.grivans@aller.se 

Print: Maria Karlsson, 08- 578 011 56
maria.karlsson@aller.se 

Klicka här för att komma till vår annonswebb.


Annons

MEST LÄST


Laddar